Throw Together Dinner 

Tonight’s throw together brought to you by DD10!

I haven’t been well this week and at the hospital all day today (nothing serious) so the kids were thrilled when I said they could make french toast for dinner and absolutely astounded when I agreed to their request for chocolate French toast! I think they then realised how unwell Mum is. 

So I needed more than sugar for dinner so I chucked some sweet potato and chicken on one slice with a little bit salt, side by side with the one maple syrup 😉

 

French Toast with Maple Syrup

  

Sweet Potato & Chicken French Toast

 

Leave a Reply

