Tonight’s Dinner

So tonight’s dinner was a perfect example of how to feed everyone with differing allergies without making four separate dinners.

I’m currently on Failsafe Baseline in an attempt to get some more food in my diet and my husband really hates boring ‘healthy’ food. My kids are somewhere in between. So that means at least two different meals every night. The way I get around this is try to make the same thing with a few additions for the people who want taste.

Rissoles with and without taste

Rissoles without Taste - Failsafe option

Rissoles without Taste – Failsafe option

Rissoles with Taste - What I like to call my Thai Rissoles

Rissoles with Taste – What I like to call my Thai Rissoles

Leave a Reply

